Unified Patent Court: updates

The number of countries that have ratified the Agreement on the Unified Patent Court rises to 4.
After Austria and France, also Sweden and Belgium have indeed recently ratified the Agreement.
Germany and the United Kingdom are finalizing the changes in their respective legislation necessary for the ratification of the Agreement.
The ratification of the United Kingdom and Germany, together with France, is in fact essential for the entering into force of the Agreement on the Unified Patent Court.

© 2005-2019, Rapisardi