Unified Patent Court: France has ratified the agreement

On 14th March 2014, France has ratified the Agreement on the Unified Patent Court and the European Commission has updated the list of signatory countries. Until now, only Austria had signed, on August 6, 2013. The Agreement on Unified Patent Court shall enter into force only if it is ratified by 13 signatory countries including at least France, United Kingdom and Germany.

© 2005-2019, Rapisardi